FH-MeetOurTeam-Banner.jpg

Meet Our Team

Management

Basil Policaro

Basil Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 595-4500

(905) 595-4499

bpolicaro@policaro.ca

Martiin Couture

Martiin Couture

General Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4206

mcouture@policaro.ca

Luca Giannace

Luca Giannace

Executive Assistant 

(905) 595-4500 ext.4236

luca@policaro.ca

Sales

Deeps Dosanjh

Deeps Dosanjh

General Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4202

ddosanjh@policaro.ca

Jasbir Singh

Jasbir Singh

New Car Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4232

jasbirs@policaro.ca

Curtis King

Curtis King

Sales Floor Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4213

cking@policaro.ca

Matthew Demosthenous

Matthew Demosthenous

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4321

mdemosthenous@policaro.ca

John Paul Debarros

John Paul Debarros

Financial Services Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4237

jdebarros@policaro.ca

Jay Jung

Jay Jung

Financial Services Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4238

jjung@policaro.ca

Viviana Areiza

Viviana Areiza

Financial Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4257

vareiza@policaro.ca

Michael Roman

Michael Roman

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4252

mroman@policaro.ca

Gurpreet Manocha

Gurpreet Manocha

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4307

gmanocha@policaro.ca

Masgood Gill

Maqsood Gill

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4291

mgill@policaro.ca

Douglas Carharte

Douglas Carharte

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4317

dcarharte@policaro.ca

Chase Carharte

Chase Carharte

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4218

ccarharte@policaro.ca

Syed Ali Imran

Syed Ali Imran

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500ext.4358

simran@policaro.ca

Syed Ali Yazdan

Syed Ali Yazdan

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4353

syazdan@policaro.ca

Vasilios Karteros

Vasilios Karteros

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

vkarteros@policaro.ca

Shamar Walker

Shamar Walker

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

swalker@policaro.ca

Avneet Khurana

Avneet Khurana

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4212

akhurana@policaro.ca

Debangshu Chakroborty

Debangshu Chakroborty

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4341

dchakroborty@policaro.ca

Jaswinder Jaggi

Jaswinder Jaggi

BDC Executive Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4279

jjaggi@policaro.ca

Stefano Giannace

Stefano Giannace

Sales Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

stefano@policaro.ca

Paisley Lavega

Paisley Lavega

Delivery Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4371

plavega@policaro.ca

Diana Aguilar-Perez

Diana Aguilar-Perez

Sales Administrator

(905) 595-4500 ext.4316

daguilar-perez@policaro.ca

Sukhdeep Kaur

Sukhdeep Kaur

Inventory Administrator

(905) 595-4500 ext.

skaur@policaro.ca

Service

PaymanNasrollahi

Payman Nasrollahi

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4203

pnasrollahi@policaro.ca

Claudio De Rose

Claudio De Rose

Senior Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4251

cderose@policaro.ca

Amanda Kinsella

Amanda Kinsella

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4207

akinsella@policaro.ca

David Rambajan

David Rambajan

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4332

drambajan@policaro.ca

Anthony Dhaniram

Anthony Dhaniram

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4337

adhaniram@policaro.ca

Andrew Belle

Andrew Belle

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4258

abelle@policaro.ca

Navid Mazloum

Navid Mazloum

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4298

nmazloum@policaro.ca

Amit

Amit "Ricky" Sharma

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4326

rsharma@policaro.ca

Wayne Gordon

Wayne Gordon

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4258

wgordon@policaro.ca

Kamal Gill

Kamal Gill

Internal Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.

kgill@policaro.ca

Jameel Brown

Jameel Brown

Service Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

jbrown@policaro.ca

Richard Anastacio

Richard Anastacio

Service Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

ranastacio@policaro.ca

Jenny Gill

Jatinder (Jenny) Gill

Service Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

jgill@policaro.ca

Enza Limoncelli

Enza Limoncelli

Warranty Administrator

(905) 595-4500 ext.4217

elimoncelli@policaro.ca

Parts

Ricky Persaud

Ricky Persaud

Parts Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4208

rpersaud@policaro.ca

David Ta

David Ta

Parts Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.

davidta@policaro.ca

Romashan Omar Aziz

Omar Aziz

Parts Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.4226

oaziz@policaro.ca

Chirstopher Subryan

Chris Subryan

Parts Advisor

(905) 595-4500

csubryan@policaro.ca

Jasmeet Brar

Jay Brar

Parts Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.

jbrar@policaro.ca

Communications

Irene Hiotelis

Irene Hiotelis

Communications Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4309

ihiotelis@policaro.ca

Ashley Pacheco

Ashley Pacheco

Communications Team Lead

(905) 595-4500 ext.4328

apacheco@policaro.ca

Annifa Latiff

Annifa Latiff

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.3112

alatiff@policaro.ca

Joselyn Umana

Joselyn Umana

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500

jumana@policaro.ca

Elizabeth Hamilton

Elizabeth Hamilton

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.

ehamilton@policaro.ca

Trisha Thompson

Trisha Thompson

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4245

tthompson@policaro.ca

Amina Djukic

Amina Djukic

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4276

adjukic@policaro.ca

Alex Vongsavath

Alex Vongsavath

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4214

avongsavath@policaro.ca

Shinead Morgan

Shinead Morgan

Concierge

(905) 595-4500

hondareception@policaro.ca

Stanisia Thavarajah

Stanisia Thavarajah

Concierge

(905) 595-4500

sthavarajah@policaro.ca

x