FH-MeetOurTeam-Banner.jpg

Meet Our Team

Management

Basil Policaro

Basil Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 595-4500

(905) 595-4499

bpolicaro@policaro.ca

Angelo Montoni

Angelo Montoni

General Manager

(905) 595-4500

(905) 595-4499

amontoni@policaro.ca

Sales

Jasbir Singh

Jasbir Singh

New Car Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4232

jasbirs@policaro.ca

Sargon Benjamin

Sargon Benjamin

Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4223

sbenjamin@policaro.ca

Mohamed Noormohamed

Mohamed Noormohamed

Sales Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.

mnoormohamed@policaro.ca

Sabrina Costa

Sabrina Costa

Assistant Pre-Owned Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.

scosta@policaro.ca

John Paul Debarros

John Paul Debarros

Financial Services Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4237

jdebarros@policaro.ca

Jay Jung

Jay Jung

Financial Services Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4238

jjung@policaro.ca

Viviana Areiza

Viviana Areiza

Financial Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4257

vareiza@policaro.ca

Michael Roman

Michael Roman

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4252

mroman@policaro.ca

Gurpreet Manocha

Gurpreet Manocha

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4307

gmanocha@policaro.ca

Masgood Gill

Maqsood Gill

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4291

mgill@policaro.ca

Douglas Carharte

Douglas Carharte

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4317

dcarharte@policaro.ca

Syed Ali Imran

Syed Ali Imran

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500ext.4358

simran@policaro.ca

Vasilios Karteros

Vasilios Karteros

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

vkarteros@policaro.ca

Shamar Walker

Shamar Walker

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

swalker@policaro.ca

Avneet Khurana

Avneet Khurana

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4212

akhurana@policaro.ca

Goldie Chanrirmani

Goldie Chanrirmani

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

goldiec@policaro.ca

Jetinderpal Kaul

Jetinderpal Kaul

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

jkaul@policaro.ca

Sebastian Villa Saenz

Sebastian Villa Saenz

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4258

ssaenz@policaro.ca

Paul Paoletta

Paul Paoletta

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4322

ppaoletta@policaro.ca

Jasmine Sahi

Jasmine Sahi

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

jsahi@policaro.ca

 

Sukhdeep Kaur

Sukhdeep Kaur

Sales Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.

skaur@policaro.ca

Stefano Giannace

Stefano Giannace

Sales Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

stefano@policaro.ca

Shinead Morgan

Shinead Morgan

Used Car Sales Coordinator

(905) 595-4500ext.4273

smorgan@policaro.ca

Diana Aguilar-Perez

Diana Aguilar-Perez

Sales Administrator

(905) 595-4500 ext.4316

daguilar-perez@policaro.ca

Service

Claudio De Rose

Claudio De Rose

Senior Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4251

cderose@policaro.ca

Amanda Kinsella

Amanda Kinsella

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 595-4500 ext.4207

akinsella@policaro.ca

Navid Mazloum

Navid Mazloum

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4298

nmazloum@policaro.ca

Amit

Amit "Ricky" Sharma

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4326

rsharma@policaro.ca

Danesh Verma

Danesh Verma

Service Consultant

(905) 595-4500 ext.4245

dverma@policaro.ca

Kamal Gill

Kamal Gill

Internal Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.

kgill@policaro.ca

Nandeep Mundi

Nandeep Mundi

Service Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.4211

nmundi@policaro.ca

Anthony Estrada

Anthony Estrada

Service Advisor

(905) 595-4500 ext.

aestrada@policaro.ca

Richard Anastacio

Richard Anastacio

Service Greeter

(905) 595-4500 ext.

ranastacio@policaro.ca

Enza Limoncelli

Enza Limoncelli

Warranty Administrator

(905) 595-4500 ext.4217

elimoncelli@policaro.ca

Parts

Communications

Annifa Latiff

Annifa Latiff

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.3112

alatiff@policaro.ca

Joselyn Umana

Joselyn Umana

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500

jumana@policaro.ca

Mathew Stenton

Mathew Stenton

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4297

mstenton@policaro.ca

Santessa Fulford

Santessa Fulford

Sales Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4341

sfulford@policaro.ca

Amina Djukic

Amina Djukic

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4276

adjukic@policaro.ca

Alex Vongsavath

Alex Vongsavath

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext. 4214

avongsavath@policaro.ca

Jasvinder Khipal

Jasvinder Khipal

Service Communications Specialist

(905) 595-4500 ext.4218

jkhipal@policaro.ca

Nicole Cabral

Nicole Cabral

Customer Concierge

(905) 595-4500 ext.

ncabral@policaro.ca

Loveleen Brar

Loveleen Brar

Customer Concierge

(905) 595-4500 ext.

lbrar@policaro.ca

Shoshana Wiggins

Shoshana Wiggins

Customer Concierge

(905) 595-4500 ext.

swiggins@policaro.ca

x